Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Buchanan Dental Arts -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Buchanan Dental Arts

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Buchanan, NY

32 total reviews

Buchanan Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Buchanan Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delsia C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great place! Very professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Robert Y.
Submitted 02/13/20
i DEFINITELY ENJOY THE FRIENDLY SERVICE AND THE TIMELY MANNER FOR ALL MY APPOINTMENTS. ROBERT YOUNG
Rich P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Garzon is amazing!
Regina K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very fine, as usual.
Linda Z.
Submitted 02/01/20
My experience was fabulous. The ENTIRE staff at Buchanan Dental Arts is so kind and caring. They are experts in their field. I recommend them highly!!!!
John M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Exceptionally professional, skilled, timely, and friendly.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very good appointment
Ana O.
Submitted 01/25/20
Everyone is very kind and a really good professionals!
Julieth V.
Submitted 01/22/20
The best service
Marie B.
Submitted 01/21/20
I don’t think anyone enjoys going to the dentist...... until they go to Buchanan Dental Arts! I have never been so happy with my dental appts or my dentist! Thank you all, and special thanks to Dr Carlos! Such a wonderful and very professional staff ❤️
Paul M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Markowitz is very good about explaining to me not just what he needs to do but why.
Robert Y.
Submitted 01/13/20
I arrived approximately 30 minutes before my scheduled appointment and I was in the Dental Chair 10 minutes before my appointment.
Paul A.
Submitted 01/08/20
great
Robert M.
Submitted 12/23/19
the best dental experience ever ,friendly skillful,competent,the best
Rich P.
Submitted 12/19/19
Can’t thank everyone enough for working to take care of my urgent issue. From Janet assisting me to get scheduled ASAP and Dr. Ricardo taking his time addressing my two emergency abscesses and root canals needed to help save my teeth. His patience, calmness and confidence with the explanation of what he is working on made it a very easy visit for me and my dental anxiety disappeared. His dental assistant which her name starts with an M escapes me at the moment was totally awesome and I never felt that I was choking with my deviated septum. I would refer them to all my friends and family.
Carol F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Guzman is the best!
John M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great staff, great care, great office.
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Was very informative
Luis Q.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent experience, happy with Dr. Carlos Garzon! He is an amazing professional.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Cleaning and exam as complete and well done as you would want. Staff as always warm and courteous in every way.