Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Buchanan Dental Arts -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Buchanan Dental Arts

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Buchanan, NY

55 total reviews

Buchanan Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Buchanan Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Your office is closed, there was no visit
Cynthia L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very helpful during these very uncertain times.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/22/20
great as always
Helene E.
Submitted 04/20/20
excellent
Christine P.
Submitted 04/07/20
The most amazing place to be if you have to be at the dentist! Friendly, painless.......
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/01/20
Best dentist. I ever I lost my fear of going. I now look forward to my next appointment
Judy J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very Professional, but also warm. Great Job.
Susana B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very Professional
Linda Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
I always have a positive experience when going to Buchanan Dental Arts. The entire office staff/dentist are amazing and professional!
Jean O.
Submitted 03/18/20
I love you guys! Always make the appointment worry free and painless! Great people!!
Donna D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/12/20
All the Staff is Wonderful! Very Professional!!
Chris D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always satisfied. Joann the hygienist is the best. Dr Carlos always checks my teeth and discusses and concerns. Love Buchanan Dental Arts.
Lisa O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone is super friendly and great with assisting your dental needs.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Hygienist was great she gave me the best cleaning I have ever had
Ariane M.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was a great experience.
John M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Superb
John M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Professional, Timely, Engaging, Comfortable, Most Pleasant
Jonathon H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I highly recommend Marcia, the dental hygienist. Extremely thorough, gentle and very personable. Great every time!!
Emilia M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I am pleased with my visits to BDA. The dental hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth and the new dentist, Carlos, seems very nice. He gave me some good suggestions for cleaning teeth that have crowns. I can't say that going to the dentist is one of the highlights of my life, but I am very satisfied with the treatment at Buchanan Dental Arts.